Our Team

Sergey Alexeenko

Production complex director
JSC Business Aviation Center

+7 (495) 436-44-31

Marina Zhuchkova

Commercial Director
JSC Business Aviation Center


+7 (495) 436-69-99
mz@vipport.ru

Sergey Zasukhin

Technical director of aviation engineering service
JSC Business Aviation Center


+7 (495) 436-44-15
sergey.zasukhin@vnukovo3.ru

Roman Filchugin

Head of passenger handling service
JSC Business Aviation Center


+7 (963) 962-31-41
rv_filchugin@vnukovo3.ru

Yaroslav Zolotarev

Head of transport department
JSC Business Aviation Center


+7 (495) 436-42-78
zolotarev@vnukovo3.ru

Alexey Shelepov

Deputy CEO
JSC VIPPORT


+7 (495) 436-42-15

Arkadiy Ushakov

Commercial director
JSC VIPPORT


+7 (495) 436-69-99 (доб. 12319)
ushakov@vipport.ru

Tatyana Nikishova

Head of OPS
JSC VIPPORT


+7 (495) 436-44-11 (доб. 12445)
nikishova@vipport.ru

Yanis Ermash

Head of catering department
JSC VIPPORT


+7 (495) 436-43-37 (доб. 19493)
yanis@vipport.ru

Anna Kislova

Head of development and quality control department
JSC VIPPORT


+7 (495) 436-45-95
kislova@vipport.ru

Evgeniya Samsonova

Chief of customer relations department
JSC VIPPORT


+7 (495) 436-22-44
esamsonova@vipport.ru